Short Summer Spokane Stint

I was in Spokane for a few days at the end of May and have some photos to prove it! (Well okay, I have some photos anyway)

It was some serious water flow

Oh, did I mention I got to spend some time with Kaarin?

Yes, dear, your iPhone has service

And then there was a “chance” encounter with someone whose parents’ wedding I officiated… small world!

Our gondola operator–Joey!

Ah, she’s so cute!

Bitter-sweet: sweet to see such a display. Bitter to think this was snow I did not get to ski 😦

It roars!

A side trip was made to see grandma Swanson

Mom, still hanging in there!

But the best part of the trip…

Warm’s a father’s heart

~Shalom!

Nils

Leave a Reply

